HUTCHINSON AND ARNTZ

RE/MAX RESULTS

15451 Founders Lane Apple Valley, MN 55124 

 

 

Main Office

952-431-2400

Main Fax Number

952-223-1026

Toll Free

1-800-288-0863

 

 

John Hutchinson

john.hutchinson@results.net

952-223-1020

 

Lee Arntz

lee.arntz@results.net

952-223-1021

 

Jeff Hutchinson

Jeff.hutchinson@results.net

952-223-1024

 

Nick Arntz

nick.arntz@results.net

952-223-1023

 

Larry Hutchinson

larry.hutchinson@results.net
952-223-1022

 

Amee Christenson - Office Manager - Licensed with Results Support Services

ameec@results.net

952-432-2090

 

Hutchinson and Arntz Home Page  |  Minnesota Twin Cities Property Search |  Hutchinson and Arntz Twin Cities Featured Listings | Hutchinson and Arntz Loan Officers / Contractors |  Minnesota Open House Search 

Monthly Housing Statistics |  Hutchinson and Arntz Real Estate Blog Page |  Our You Tube Page |  Timberidge Builders Information |  Contact Us 

 
15451 Founders Lane | Apple Valley | MN | 55124
D: 952.223.1020 C: 612.991.0079 | | F: 952.223.1026

Hutchinson and Arntz | Re/Max Results
15451 Founders Lane | Apple Valley | MN | 55124
O: 952.431.2400 | D: 952.223.1020 | 1-800-288-0863
Email: info@hutchinsonandarntz.com

Copyright 2009 Hutchinson and Arntz, All Rights Reserved.

The materials contained within this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of HUTCHINSON AND ARNTZ. The information herein is believed to be accurate and timely, but no warranty as such is expressed or implied.


Powered By Realestatehomepages.com